Making Disciples as Leaders

Elders

Joel Berger

Teaching Pastor/Elder

jberger@hilltopchurch.net

David Norvell

Elder

dnorvell@hilltopchurch.net

Sean Sever

Elder

ssever@hilltopchurch.net

Chris Tomchuk

Admin Pastor/Elder

ctomchuk@hilltopchurch.net

Merlin Waite

Elder

mwaite@hilltopchurch.net

Jim Winans

Elder Chairman

jwinans@hilltopchurch.net

Deacons

Cherie Hong

Deacon

chong@hilltopchurch.net

Howard Houghton

Deacon

hhoughton@hilltopchurch.net

Gene Kaufman

Deacon Chairman

gkaufman@hilltopchurch.net

Vern Krahn

Deacon

vkrahn@hilltopchurch.net

Staff

Don Baumann

Outreach Pastor

dbaumann@hilltopchurch.net

Joel Berger

Teaching Pastor/Elder

jberger@hilltopchurch.net

Tammy Brower

Women's Pastor

tbrower@hilltopchurch.net

David Hartman

Men's Pastor/Facilities/Technology

dhartman@hilltopchurch.net

Kurt Katzorke

Youth/Teaching Pastor

kkatzorke@hilltopchurch.net

Tony Kiel

Family/Children's Ministry Pastor

tkiel@hilltopchurch.net

Malinda Luken

Childcare Coordinator/Ministry Assistant

mluken@hilltopchurch.net

Lyle Osterloo

Bookkeeper

losterloo@hilltopchurch.net

Lisa Potts

Receptionist

lpotts@hilltopchurch.net

Chris Tomchuk

Admin Pastor/Elder

ctomchuk@hilltopchurch.net

Trish Vo

Bookkeeper

tvo@hilltopchurch.net